29 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of optics.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Optics.

Aaron Pung

Real Time Data Processing,Sandia National Laboratories

Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

Adem Yenisoy

Astrophysics Research and Application Center, Atatürk University

Erzurum, Yakutiye, Turkey

Ana Doblas

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of Memphis

Memphis, Tennessee, USA

Benjamin Hogan

Department of Engineering, University of Exeter

Exeter, Devon, UK

Bruno Le Garrec

LULI, Ecole Polytechnique

Palaiseau, France

Chun Jiang

State Key Laboratory of Advanced Optical Communication System and Network, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Shanghai, China

Danveer Singh

Department of Electrical Engineering, Tel Aviv University

Tel Aviv, Telaviv, Israel

Dawei Song

Department of Mathematics, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Dr. S. Sathiskumar Selladurai

Department of Physics, Srinivasan College of Arts and Science, Bharathidasan University

Perambalur, Tamil Nadu, India

Honglin Liu

Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics

Shanghai, China

Jiahao Yan

Institute of Nanophotonics, Jinan University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Jiang Tao

Nanjing University

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Jinghui Li

Wuhan National Laboratory for Optoelectronics (WNLO), Huazhong University of Science and Technology (HUST)

Wuhan, China

Lu Lu

School of Physics and Technology, Nanjing Normal University

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Manjunatha K.B.

Department of Physics, Nitte Mahalinga Adyanthaya Memorial Institute of Technology

Nitte, Karnataka, India

Nadiah Husseini Zainol Abidin

Wireless and Photonic Networks Research Centre of Excellence, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

Naoual Houaidji

Department of Phyisics, University of Annaba

Annaba, Algeria

Nicoleta Nedelcu

Department of Deformable Media and Ultrasonics,Romanian Academy Institute of Solid Mechanics

Bucharest, Romania

Peng Du

School of Physical Science and Technology ,Ningbo University

Ningbo, Zhejiang, China

Prashant Chikode

Department of Physics, Jaysingpur College

Jaysingpur, Maharashtra, India

Raktim Sarma

Sandia National Laboratory

Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

Shengyi Yang


北京, China

Suhana Arshad

School of Physics, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Gelugor, Penang, Malaysia

Tingwei Zhou

School of Physics and Technology, Southwest University

Chongqing, China

Venkanna Mekala

Physics, Osmania University

Hyderabad, Telanana, India

Vinoth Balasubramani

Institute of Electro-Optical Engineering, National Taiwan Normal University

Taipei, Taiwan

Wan Maisarah Mukhtar

Faculty of Science and Technology, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Bandar Baru Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Xianghui Zhang

Faculty of Physics and Electronic Science, Hubei University

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Xianguang Yang

Jinan University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Browse journals by subject